Rural Marketing Association of India Appoints New Leadership Team

The Rural Marketing Association of India (RMAI) has announced a new leadership team in its 15th annual general meeting conducted on a virtual platform.

Himanshu Shah, General Secretary, RMAI handed over the charge to Biswabaran Chakrabarti re-elected as the President of RMAI for the second consecutive term.  

The executive committee includes Venkatram Vasantavada, MD and CEO, SeedWorks International; Nidhi Singh, COO, Impact Communications; Kadambari Lokhande, COO, Rural Relations; Amit Rangra, Executive Business Director & VP, Wunderman Thompson; Khurram Askari, Managing Director, Insight Outreach Pvt Ltd; Sandip Bansal, Chief Client & Field Officer, Dialogue Factory (GroupM Media); Sunny Vohra, CEO, Anugrah Madison; Varun Agarwal, Head Retail Marketing-GWI, Tata Steel Ltd; Sanjay Pragat, Director, Vision Force; Deepak Mittal, CEO, Mittal & Associates; Dr. D. Ravinath, Professor-Marketing, Vignana Jyothi Institute of Management; Kiran Zende, Director, Yadnya Brandscapes Pvt Ltd & Rahul Nayyar, Executive Director, R S Infomedia And Films.